top of page
  • Writer's pictureGUGOBET app

GUGOBET Casino: IPL 2023 Complete List Of Players Bought By CSK!

CSK IPL 2023
CSK IPL 2023

IPL 2023 is the most watched sports gambling game for Indian cricket betting fans, Lucky11 Casino has compiled a complete list of those players that Chennai Super Kings bought.

After finishing ninth in the 2022 Indian Premier League(IPL) season, the Chennai Super Kings(CSK) had their work cut out for them. The four-time IPL titleholders made a combined attempt to make up for their lack of depth overall and choices for bowlers who can take lattices during the 2018 season.

Article Directory:

2023 CSK Club Auctions Highlights!

The club in yellow purchased the New Zealand all-rounder Kyle Jamieson at his basic price of INR 1 crore in this auction, which was worth INR 15 crore in the IPL 2021 deals. Ajinkya Rahane, a seasoned Indian batter, will also be playing for Chennai Super Kings in the IPL in 2023 as they search for a dependable top-order option.

Although Chennai Super Kings' bowling attack is substantially unchanged from the former edition, the platoon has bettered its- around possibilities. The Super Kings bought spin bowling each-rounders Bhagath Verma and Ajay Jadav Mandal for their base figure. Shaik Rasheed and Nishant Sindhu, who won the ICC Under- 19 World Cup in 2022, round out MS Dhoni’s platoon’s team.

Players Bought By Chennai Super Kings In IPL 2023 Auction!
  1. Ajinkya Rahane (₹50 Lakh)

  2. Ben Stokes (₹16.25 Crore)

  3. Shaikh Rasheed (₹20 Lakh)

  4. Nishant Sindhu (₹60 L)

  5. Kyle Jamieson (₹1 Crore)

  6. Ajay Mandal (₹20 Lakh)

  7. Bhagath Varma (₹20 Lakh)

Chennai Super Kings Final Squad!

MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati. Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar. Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Kyle Jamieson, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma. Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Choudhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana.

Chennai Super Kings Go Big At the Auction!

Under the guidance of the notorious MS Dhoni, Chennai Super lords have won two titleholders jewel T20(CLT20) glories and four IPL crowns. Since the opening time of the competition in 2008, the wicketkeeper-batter has been the captain of CSK.

previous to the IPL 2022, he abnegated from the position when Ravindra Jadeja was named as his relief. still, the effects didn't go as planned, and Dhoni was forced to assume the captaincy again halfway through the competition.

In complete discrepancy to their 2021 crusade, when they won the crown for the fourth time, CSK’s performance in the former season. Chennai Super Kings, the defending titleholders going into the event, finished their 2022 season in eighth place and had little success. To win their fifth crown, the ballot will want to return to winning ways this time.

Last time, Ruturaj Gaikwad and Devon Conway took over as CSK’s new opening brace. Interestingly, both players have shown strong club control and should be watched out for. later much guess, Ravindra Jadeja replied Chennai Super Kings will serve as Dhoni’s right-hand man. Moeen Ali and Ben Stokes, two all-rounders for England, will add depth.

bottom of page