top of page
  • Writer's pictureGUGOBET app

Lucky11 Casino Login| Kolkata Knight Riders Team IPL 2023 Players List!

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023
Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023

Kolkata Knight Riders have remained one of the most high-profile teams in the Indian Premier League IPL. Which is co-owned by Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan also known as King Khan. KKR is one of the most successful teams in IPL winning the IPL title 2 times.

If you like to play cricket gambling in online casinos, don’t miss out that Lucky11 Casino has compiled a complete list of Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 for sports betting fans!

Article Directory:

How Many IPL Titles Have Kolkata Knight Riders Won?

Kolkata Knight Riders have won the IPL trophy two times in 2012, by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final, and in 2014, by defeating Kings XI Punjab in the final match.

The two times title winners, Kolkata Knight Riders have ended up in the 7th position on the IPL 2022 Points Table. Earlier to this, in IPL 2013 under Gautam Gambhir’s captaincy, KKR ended up in 7th position. It is worth mentioning that KKR won two titles in 2012 and 2014 – before and after their poor performance.

KKR who ended up in 3rd position in 2017, and in the 2018 season has been pushed to the 5th position in the following couple of seasons. In the 2021 season, KKR ended up as runner-up of the tournament after losing the final match against CSK by 27 runs.

2023 IPL KKR Captain!

Shreyas Iyer is the captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). After the last season’s IPL auction, it was decided that Shreyas Iyer will be the captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The men in purple team bought Shreyas Iyer for Rs 12.25 crore by the franchise in the auctions.

Shreyas Iyer became one of the most high-profile players when he was bought by giving so much money in the auction. Adding him into the team in the hope that he will add another trophy to the team Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

IPL 2023 KKR New Signings In Auction!
  1. Harshit Rana: INR 20 Lakhs(R)

  2. N. Jagadeesan: INR 90 lakh

  3. Vaibhav Arora: INR 60 lakh

  4. Suyash Sharma: INR 20 lakh

  5. David Wiese: INR 1 crore

  6. Kulwant Khejroliya: INR 20 lakh

  7. Litton Das: INR 50 lakh

  8. Mandeep Singh: INR 50 lakh

  9. Shakib Al Hasan: INR 1.5 crore

IPL 2023 KKR Squad!

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, N. Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Wiese, Kulwant Khejroliya, Litton Das, Mandeep Singh, Shakib Al Hasan.

Lucky11 Online Casino Get ₹50 Free Bonus!

Click on the registration link 【】 and after registering, please screenshot this screen to apply for the bonus to the 【Lucky11 Online Contact】!

After reading the above introduction to the 2023 IPL, I hope it will be helpful for players to betting on cricket. Lucky11 India's online casino has good reviews and a wide variety of games, including slots, sports betting, roulette gameplay, and live baccarat, Lucky11 Register to play now!

Lucky11 Online Contact is available 24/7 to serve you with fast and stable withdrawals, making it easy for you to deposit and withdraw at home!


More Betting Strategies:


bottom of page