top of page
  • Writer's pictureGUGOBET app

GUGOBET Online: Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Squad Complete List!

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023
Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023

Rajasthan Royals is one of the 8 teams which participated in the inaugural tournament of the Indian Premier League in the year 2008. Not to forget, Rajasthan Royals was the first team to win the IPL opening IPL title.

The team won their first and only IPL title in the year 2008 only under the leadership of the legendary Australian leg spinner Shane Warne. After their first IPL title win, RR struggled a lot in the season played afterward due to the absence of many star players from their team.

Lucky11 Casino will discuss details about all cricket betting on Rajasthan Royals Team IPL 2023. If you like online sports gambling, don't miss it! This will include RR's new player list and who is the captain of Rajasthan Royals.

Article Directory:

Rajasthan Royals Controversial Event!

Rajasthan Royals Team is the runner-up in IPL 2022. The cricket team, Rajasthan Royals, was part of the initial 8 when BCCI founded IPL in 2008. There were charges on three team players’ regarding spot-fixing charges in 2011, and they were not allowed to play till 2018.

They were banned for 2 years. The last match played by RR was on 29th May 2022 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, against Gujarat Titans. GT Won By 7 Wickets.

RR Indian Premier League Seasons Records!
  1. 2022: 2nd out of 10 - Runners-up.

  2. 2021: 7th out of 8 - 7th.

  3. 2020: 8th out of 8 - 8th.

  4. 2019: 7th out of 8 - 7th.

  5. 2018: 4th out of 8 - Playoffs (4th).

  6. 2015: 4th out of 8 - Playoffs(4th).

  7. 2014: 5th out of 8 - 5th.

  8. 2013: 3rd out of 9 - Playoffs (3rd).

  9. 2012: 7th out of 9 - 7th.

  10. 2011: 6th out of 10 - 6th.

  11. 2010: 7th out of 8 - 7th.

  12. 2009: 6th out of 8 - 6th.

  13. 2008: 1st out of 8 - Champions.

Players Bought By RR At IPL 2023 Auction!
  1. Jason Holder (INR 5.75 crore)

  2. Donovan Ferreira (INR 50 lakh)

  3. Kunal Rathore (INR 20 lakh)

  4. Adam Zampa (INR 1.5 crore)

  5. KM Asif (INR 30 lakh)

  6. Murugan Ashwin (INR 20 lakh)

  7. Akash Vashisht (INR 20 lakh)

  8. Abdul P A (INR 20 lakh)

  9. Joe Root (INR 1 crore)

Rajasthan Royals Team IPL 2023 Captain!

Rajasthan Royals Team 2023 will be captained by Sanju Samson. The team has been prepared for the Rajasthan Royals team in the 2023 IPL whose captain Sanju Samson has been elected.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) under the leadership of Sanju Samson had a great performance in IPL 2022. The Rajasthan Royals team 2023 ipl was victorious. Rajasthan will once again shine under the leadership of Samson. Rajasthan is preparing to enter a new attitude and new style for the upcoming season.

RR IPL 2023 Squad Composition!

Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Kunal Rathore, Donovan Ferreira, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Riyan Parag, Joe Root, Ravichandran Ashwin, Abdul P A, Akash Vashisht, Jason Holder, Trent Boult, KC Cariappa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Obed McCoy, Prasidh Krishna, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Murugan Ashwin, Adam Zampa, KM Asif.


bottom of page