top of page
  • Writer's pictureGUGOBET app

Lucky11 Login: 2023 IPL Punjab Kings Squad XI And Auction Buys!

Punjab Kings IPL 2023
Punjab Kings IPL 2023

Established in 2008 as the Punjab Kings, the franchise has never won a title in the 15 seasons so far. The team's best came out in the 2014 season when Punjab Kings ended up as runner-up of the season.

PBKS who still wait to register their name in the IPL winners list ended up in the 6th position in the last IPL season. Many cricket betting fans are expecting PBKS to deliver an even better performance again in IPL 2023, Lucky11 Casino is preparing about Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List for online sports gambling fans!

Article Directory:

Punjab Kings IPL 2023 Auction!

Punjab Kings rewrote record books during the IPL 2023 auction as it purchased English all-rounder Sam Curran, Player of the Tournament at the T20 World Cup, for a record INR 18.5 crore. After splurging on Curran, Kings reined themselves in and bought only another five players, which included Zimbabwe all-rounder Sikandar Raza and Karnataka pacer Vidwath Kaverappa, who has turned heads in the Indian domestic white-ball circuit.

Curran will join the potent pace battery of Kagiso Rabada and Arshdeep Singh and also add firepower to an already explosive batting line-up, which includes compatriots Jonny Bairstow and Liam Livingstone.

PBKS Captain IPL 2023!

The Indian Cricketer Shikhar Dhawan is going to be the new captain of the Punjab Kings squad in the upcoming IPL season of the year 2023. According to some reports, the decision to make Shikhar Dhawan the captain of the team was taken during a board meeting of the franchise. This move of the franchise was expected.

Last season, in IPL 2022, the captain of the Punjab Kings was Mayank Agarwal. First, KL Rahul was supposed to be the captain of the team, but he moved to the Lucknow Super Giants. After that, Mayank Agarwal was made the captain. Now, in IPL 2023, Shikhar Dhawan will replace Mayank Agarwal as the Punjab Kings Captain.

Players Bought By Punjab Kings In IPL 2023 Auction!
  1. Sam Curran: Rs 18.50 crore

  2. Sikandar Raza: Rs 50 lakh

  3. Harpreet Bhatia: Rs 40 lakh

  4. Shivam Singh: Rs 20 lakh

  5. Vidwath Kaverappa: Rs 20 lakh

  6. Mohit Rathi: Rs 20 lakh

IPL 2023 PBKS Squad!

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Shahrukh Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Raj Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Baltej Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh, and Mohit Rathe, Harpreet Brar.

Lucky11 Online Casino Get ₹50 Free Bonus!

Click on the registration link 【】 and after registering, please screenshot this screen to apply for the bonus to the 【Lucky11 Online Contact】!

After reading the above introduction to the 2023 IPL, I hope it will be helpful for players to betting on cricket. Lucky11 India's online casino has good reviews and a wide variety of games, including slots, sports betting, roulette gameplay, and live baccarat, Lucky11 Register to play now!

Lucky11 Online Contact is available 24/7 to serve you with fast and stable withdrawals, making it easy for you to deposit and withdraw at home!


More Betting Strategies:


bottom of page